June 10, 2019

OGHA Gets New Speaker, Deputy Speaker

The immediate¬†past Deputy Speaker, Ogun State House of Assembly, OGHA, Mr. Olakunle Oluomo has emerged as the new speaker of […]
June 10, 2019

Ogundoyin Emerges as Oyo Speaker

Honorable Adebo Ogundoyin representing Ibarapa East State Constituency has emerged as the speaker of the Oyo State 9th Assembly. His […]
June 10, 2019

FG Declares Wednesday as Public Holiday

The Federal Government has declared Wednesday, June 12 as public holiday to commemorate the maiden Democracy Day. In a statement, […]
June 10, 2019

Oyo Sets for Inauguration of 9th Assembly

The Oyo State House of Assembly Complex, Secretariat, Ibadan has been besieged by political party faithful, family and friends of […]
June 9, 2019

Gov. Makinde to Inaugurate 9th OYHA

The Governor of Oyo State, Engineer Seyi Makinde has issued the proclamation for the inauguration of the 9th Session of […]
June 7, 2019

Ogun 8th Assembly Ends

The 8th legislature of the Ogun State House of Assembly came to an end with appreciation¬†from members to God and […]
June 7, 2019

Oyo Govt. Appoints DG Due Process

Oyo state government has appointed Ms. Tara Adefope as the Director General of Due Process Office. According to her letter […]
June 7, 2019

Oyo 8th Assembly Holds Valedictory Service

The atmosphere at the valedictory¬†sitting of Oyo State House of Assembly was full of joy amidst appreciation as members of […]
June 7, 2019

Osun Assembly Inaugurated, Timothy Owoeye Emerges Speaker

Following the dissolution of the 6th Assembly of Osun State and subsequent inauguration of the 7th Assembly, former Leader of […]