March 27, 2018

Afenifere Calls for Investigations on Danjuma’s Speech

The Pan Yoruba sociopolitical group, Afenifere has called on the United Nations (UN) and President Muhammadu Buhari to launch full […]
March 27, 2018

Ogun Govt. takes Step to Reposition its Civil Service

Ogun state government has inaugurated a fifteen-member steering committee on Public service reform in the state towards repositioning the workforce. […]
March 27, 2018

Activist Identifies Women as Key Political Players

Women have been identified as key players in the process of electing credible people into various political offices. The Chairperson […]
March 26, 2018

Osun PDP: New Executives Take Oath of Office

A new set of executives to man the affairs of the Osun State chapter of the People’s Democratic Party, PDP, […]
March 24, 2018

Sofela, dies at 84

The Secretary General of the Yoruba Council of Elders, YCE, Dr Kunle Olajide, has confirmed the death of its President, […]
March 23, 2018

Ondo APC Primary: Supreme Court Dismisses Akeredolu’s Appeal

The Supreme Court has dismissed an appeal filed by the Ondo State Governor, Mr Oluwarotimi Akeredolu for lacking in merit […]
March 23, 2018

Oyo APC Candidates Emerge for Council Poll

Candidates under the platform of the All Progressives Congress, for the Chairmanship position in the forthcoming Local Government election in […]
March 23, 2018

Ọga ọlọ́pa máraró lórí yíyọ ẹ̀sọ́ aláábo

Ọga ọlọ́pa pátápátá lórílẹ̀dè yíì, Ibrahim Idris ti lóun dáwọ́kọ́ náà fúngbàdiẹ lórí ìgbésẹ̀ yíyọ àwọn ẹ̀sọ́ aláábo, èyí tí […]
March 23, 2018

FG Assures Completion of Fed. Projects in Oyo State

Federal Government says all projects initiated will be completed before the end of tenure of the present administration. The Minister […]