All progressives Congress

September 11, 2019

Election Tribunal Dismisses Ex-Governor Ajimobi’s Suit

The immediate past Governor of Oyo State Senator Abiola Ajimobi again lost his bid to be a member of ninth National […]
September 2, 2019

Tribunal Nullifies Osun PDP Rep”s Election

The Osun State National and State Assembly Election Petition Tribunal has nullified the election of a People’s Democratic Party House […]
May 14, 2019

Former LG Chairman Challenges Victory of Oyo APC Rep

Former Chairman, Ibadan North Local Government Mr Ademola Omotosho has challenged the victory of the All Progressive’s Congress’, APC, candidate, […]
May 10, 2019

Oyo Election Tribunal Strikes Out PDP’s Response

Oyo State National Assembly Election Tribunal has struck out a reply filed by Olajide Stanley of the Peoples Democratic Party, […]
April 30, 2019

Ogun APM Calls for Disbandment of Election Tribunal Panel

The Allied Peoples Movement, APM, has called on the President of the Court of Appeal to disband the newly constituted […]
April 2, 2019

Oyo Governorship: Adelabu Files Petition

Candidate of All Progressives  Congress, APC in the March 9 Governorship  election in Oyo state, Mr. Adebayo Adelabu has petitioned […]
March 22, 2019

INEC Deploys Materials For Oriade Rerun

The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has deployed materials for Saturday’s rescheduled election in Oriade Constituency of Osun State. The […]
March 10, 2019

Oyo Governorship Results for 33 LGs

1. Ibadan North West APC 10,221 PDP 20,715 2. Ibarapa East APC 8,646 PDP 13,002 3. Atiba APC 9,690 PDP […]
March 10, 2019

PDP’s Seyi Makinde is Oyo State Governor-Elect

The governorship candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, in Oyo state, Mr. Oluseyi Makinde has been declared winner of […]